You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gold in the light of the moon

@augistune all resteems services are scams. Do not waste your money on them. Take a look at this post (not my post):
https://steemit.com/steemit/@tarazkp/housekeeping-resteem-services-and-lockout-voters

This pretty much sums up how worthless resteem services are. They pry on the new members and take the little bit of SBD you earn away from you.

This includes the spammer & scammer lovebot.

Sort:  

Many thanks @thedarkhorse
for stretched to daylight all resteems services, though it was supposed to. Moreover, I will never spend satoshi if I can earn in creating something else too.

Thanks again,
Respect

P.S @tarazkp The article "Resteem services and Lockout voters" is great and necessary.
And Bitcoin's in my photos let me multiply in my house - for them, here is very good on the bed ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44