Sort:  

Thanks @swedishdragon! Lots of waves back to Sweden.
Last year I was in Stockholm. Very nice as well. Loved a place where you could drink coffee and take refill as much as you want. :)

Sorry for not having SP at the moment....

So.... are you also a dragon? I am!

love yourself and respect life

LOL and what ya remeber is , free refills LOL :P
no need for sorry hun🐉💗
you are? <looks curious :) what year your born in???

~always🐉~

It was just the first time that I experienced that. We don't have that here in Amsterdam. Actually, everywhere I went around the world. Except in the US.
But this place was so nice to hang out for hours. I loved it.
I'm a wood dragon. ;) You?

aw so great :) i know Amsterdam semi well :) so i get that ;)
Happy you enjoyed it
aww im a Fire Dragon born in-76 and a cute add on being a scorpYyy ^^
<humbly bows to da Wood Dragon 💗🐉
<Pleased to meet you 💗🐉

Fire and scorpio....is that why your location is hell?

The virgo is completing the dragon in me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39