Sunny Sundays its Goldenhour Time at Cefn Sidan - By Steve J HuggettsteemCreated with Sketch.

cefn sidan pembrey - by steve j huggett (2).jpg

To make a good sunset you need some clouds, not too many and they need to be the right ones. Who thought you need to be able to identify the clouds to decide whether it's worth the drive to the beach, but you do.

Living in the west of the country we get the rainy cloud fronts and they have spoiled so many trips to the beach, but you get rewarded from time to time with a great show like this one. :)

What I use

Sony Alpha A350
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Pembrey Carmarthenshire Wales UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.
www.www.sjhuggettimages.co.uk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80