Paphos Cyprus - Sunset Challenge 365 #107 By Steve J HuggettsteemCreated with Sketch.

sunset cyprus - by steve j huggett.jpg

Oh I would so like to be there where it's still warm and not raining :))

The only sunset pic I took for the whole of the holiday, on a boat just outside the harbor. I hope to venture back there one day. Back to getting the kitchen ceiling ready to be plastered, enjoy your weekend.

What I use

Nikon D7200.
Sigma 18-300m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Paphos Cyprus

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.
www.www.sjhuggettimages.co.uk

Sort:  

I love Cyprus, especially the NW and SE coastline with the higher rock formation overlooking the beautiful blue colors of the Mediterranean Sea

I hope I get back there, really enjoyed it. :)

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Lovely sunset, as always! I'm sorry about your weekend. That sounds like a very messy and disruptive project. I'm sure it will look great when it's done, though.

Thanks @goat-girlz We managed to get out today for a trip to the mountains today in between the rain showers. Yesterday was putting up the drylining in the kitchen which wasn't to bad. Its a long-overdue project :))

I have so many projects that have been waiting for me to get around to doing them that it has become almost funny. Kudos to you for actually doing one!

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol, I guess if it wasn't for my other half things would take longer. Although I do keep stopping her adding new projects to the list :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46