Missing the Sunsets - By Steve J HuggettsteemCreated with Sketch.

cefn sidan - by steve j huggett.jpg

January is always a difficult photography month it's not easy living in the west we get all the rain so the endless cloud fronts blocks out the sun. Thank god I take thousands of images when i do get to the beach, plenty to edit and share :)

Enjoy your weekend

Recent Posts

Walk This WaySplash Some Colour On Your Day
tradination dress at national botanical gardens wales - by steve j huggett.jpgbotanic gardens of wales - by steve j huggett.jpg
(Click To View)(Click To View)
Freestyle JetskiCattle Crossing
Jetski cardiff bay- by steve j huggett.jpgDryslwyn - by steve j huggett.jpg
(Click To View)(Click To View)
Challenger TankLook Out Its Monday
challenger 2 at tank fest 2018 - by steve j huggett.jpgmeerkat monday - by steve j huggett.jpg
(Click To View)(Click To View)

What I use

Nikon D7200.
Sigma 18-300m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Cefn Sidan Beach Carmarthenshire Wales UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.

Sort:  

Gotta hourd them wonderful sunsets/sunrises for awhile :-)
Very beautiful @stevejhuggett! We were lacking
for awhile then, this week there was a few nice
ones. Spring coming around the corner, time for
some fun with the sun ☀

Thanks @shasta Do miss those sunny days and amazingly after another week of rain the sun is out today, almost forgot what it looked like lol

Good to see the sun doing it's thing :-)

Yep, you can never see enough sunsets :)

What a gorgeous Shot, I to miss the sunrise and sunsets at this time of year in the East with the cold and all the rain we have had I to havent been out getting shots, and this weekend looks no better with snow and a frigid drop in temperatures coming

Thanks @tattoodjay Yeah, looks like our 1st snow of 2019 is heading our wy next week a small dusting on the mountains near me so far. Roll on summer :)

Roll on summer indeed, we got about an inch last night not to bad and less than they were predicting but now have icy rain and it looks like a skating rink out there, tomorrow drive to the train station could be interesting Icy rain and the temp down to 7F, with real feel about -9F Brrr not fun at all

Rather snow than Icy rain any day. Don't get it often here, but it's a no driving day when it does :)

Will be interesting to see if they call a snow/Ice day in the city, I kind of hope so not looking forward to going in in those conditions

Hopefully, they do!

I hope so, but i have a funny feeling I while be on the train on my way into the city by the time I do and then I may as well continue in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76