Just a Little Sun - Sunset Challenge 365 #55 By Steve J Huggett

Cefn Sidan Pembrey Sunset - By Steve J Huggett (5).jpg

Another of what would describe as a very zen image, peaceful colours, and those aligned sand ripples!

Well' that's Tuesday done and dusted and almost, 5 days without taking a single photograph! But I have a plan for tomorrow the sunflowers are out down on the Gower coast so after my physio appointment I shall be making my way down there and hopefully, I will see a great sunset :)

What I use

Nikon D7200.
Sigma 18-300m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Pembrey Carmarthenshire Wales UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.
www.www.sjhuggettimages.co.uk

Sort:  

A glorious sunset @stevejhuggett I love how the golden glow highlights those sandy indentations on the beach.

Thank you @trudeehunter I do like these simple shots :)

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Your sunsets are always great, but this one is truly amazing! I love the ripples in the sand.

Thansk @goat-girlz yeah, its a nice simple shot. Wish I was down the beach now, rather than working, but I did make to the sunflowers for last nights sunset :))

I can't wait to see those! I'm sure you took lots of pictures. I wish I was at the beach too. I am also working and it's too hot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @stevejhuggett! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 comments. Your next target is to reach 4500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83