It's Just A Little Orange - Sunset Challenge 365 #93 By Steve J HuggettsteemCreated with Sketch.

DSC_5190-Edit-2.JPG

Managed to bag one good sunset this week and no sunset photography for me tomorrow because we're we've off to the "Abergavenny Food Festival" sampling everything and anything. There was even a Christmas Flavoured Gin there last year.

Back to the image and you're looking down the Towy Valley in all its splendor, we may get a lot off rain, but Wales it is a great place to live :))

What I use

Nikon D7200.
Sigma 18-50mm
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Carmarthenshire Wales UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.
www.www.sjhuggettimages.co.uk

Sort:  

Cheers, I really like this type of image. Tend to see this done with some big mountain ranges.

That is quite a lot of orange! What a beautiful shot! Have a great time at the food festival. Take lots of pictures!

Thanks @goat-girlz Reallly enjoyed the food festival, not really a camera day it's so popular trying to take pictures would be a nightmare, also I was to busy eating or drinking :)) In our first 15mins there we had sampled some Moonshine , Sloe Gin and Spiced Rum! All made in Wales too

With all that I wouldn't be taking pictures either! That sounds amazing! I accidentally had a little homemade peppermint moonshine a few years ago and I think I'm still a little hung over from it. I can get behind the gin and spiced rum though.

Oh, homemade moonshine that sounds dangerous! I do have some American Apple Pie Moonshine hiding in the cupboard bought a couple of years back thinking it was a good idea lol I Gin has really made a come back over here, everywhere you go they have a Gin flavored with something many of which are just nasty, but you have to try lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45