Great Ball of Fire - Sunset Challenge 365 #84 By Steve J Huggett

cefn sidan pembrey - by steve j huggett (18).JPG

This was taken on my old Sony Alpha A350 it wasn't the best camera in the world even back 7 years ago, but I got some really great images out of it. Taken at Cefn Sidan beach using center point light metering I think. The only thing I have stopped doing is shooting everything in the center :))

What I use

Sony Alpha A350
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Pembrey Carmarthenshire Wales UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.
www.www.sjhuggettimages.co.uk

Sort:  

Such an amazing color! I love it, even if the sun is in the center. Ha ha. I'm not sure I know why that's a bad thing...

Thanks @goat-girlz Shoot off to the left or the right unless you want symmetry, well thats what the sem- pro dudes at the camera club I used to go kept telling me. Still not sure I completely agree even 3 years later lol

It's more about the photographer than the camera ;) Good shot!

Perfect golden tones

Manually curated by PhotoStreem: The Photography Tribe
Join Photostreem DISCORD
Follow the Trail

banner_1-Axe.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65