Getting a Different Perspective -Sunset Challenge 365 #76 By Steve J Huggett

cefn sidan pembrey - by steve j huggett (14).JPG

A recent visit to Cefn Sidan Beach and trying to get as low as possible without dunking the camera, thank god I have great balance.

We had a major high tide last night 9.30meters which mean the carpark at Laugharne (Famous for the author Dylan Thomas) floods and has in the past reach the small local store! So we headed there hoping to get some great reflection of the castle. I'll share what going on there tomorrow

What I use

Nikon D7200.
Sigma 18-300m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Pembrey Carmarthenshire Wales UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.
www.www.sjhuggettimages.co.uk

Sort:  

A very wide low tide zone turned out. Good shot!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated by PhotoStream: The Photography Tribe!

banner 1.jpg

Congratulations @stevenjhuggett, Keep up the great work!

Join Photostreem DISCORD

This post has been selected for today's Brits League - five posts of the day from UK Steemians.

This has earned the author one point in this month's Brits League.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68