Every Minute Is Different - Sunset Challenge 365 #89 By Steve J HuggettsteemCreated with Sketch.

cefn sidan pembrey - by steve j huggett (22).JPG

This sunset did turn out much better than I expected. Not much of one tonight, the sun didn't really do much of a show while we were at the river.

Although it wasn't a complete waste of time, because for the first time ever I have watched a wild otter, shame the light had gone so my pictures aren't going to be much good, but it was lovely to watch him/her.

otter by sryslwyn castle.JPG

What I use

Nikon D7200.
Sigma 18-50m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Pembrey Race Circut Carmarthenshire Wales UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.
www.www.sjhuggettimages.co.uk

Sort:  

Gorgeous sky! I had the delightful experience of having a whole family of river otters play around the boat I was in while in a secluded bay in Canada. It was definitely one of the highlights of my many outdoor experiences
!Tip

Thanks Melinda, they are beautiful animals and great to see in the wild :)

Thanks for the TIP :))

In the 20 years I have lived on the river, one time I saw one in my yard. It doesn't happen often enough!

🎁 Hi @stevejhuggett! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Big Rock Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49