THE NARROW WAY: From Darkness to Light!

Sitting here last night, we had the MOST BEAUTIFUL sunset at Patagonia State Park in Arizona. I couldn't help but have this rush of excitement to go and grab the camera!

We are Rving at Patagonia State Park and our rig backs right up to the lake with impeccable views!

Here is what it looked like earlier...literally 20 minutes before the sky really went pink!

It has one of the steepest & tallest 'walking' bridges over a small bay of the lake where boaters come into dock. It's quite a sight! I took this photo as we sat out on our patio just enjoying the changing colors of the desert sky!

Just look at how STEEP this bridge is!!

Here are some more of the gorgeous photos! I decided to enter the first photo @photocontests #goldenhourphotography with @juliank
Camera: iphone 7
Location: Patagonia State Park, Arizona

Thanks for visiting our RV Blog as we travel North America! If you like posts about #traveling, #photography, #nature, #food, #health and discovering the amazing beauty of what we see in our #life and back at our home in #southafrica, you are welcome to follow our family here!

Want to see our PREVIOUS POST on MIRACLE VILLAGE Click here!

https://steemit.com/streetphotography/@soulsavers/miracle-village-a-trip-to-bosnia-herzevgonia-near-croatia-if-you-don-t-know

Stay tuned for more of our 'Americas' Road Trip!

Sort:  

#health and discovering the amazing

photography is very beautiful, I myself also saw him want to sit in that place, memhabis kan time to see a beautiful sunset, you are very good capture foto nya.post nice friend

Thank you so much for your kind words...it was amazing. Where was your sunset?

those photos are incredible, and your post is also. I am amnte of the sunsets and that good to find me with a publication as well as yours. greetings ♥ @soulsaverts

Thank you so much!!! ~Malissa

great post guys I like it @soulsavers

Thanks so much! Did you post in the photocontests yet?

THE MOST BEAUTIFUL SUNSET! Its like fireworks of colors. Hope you win in photo contest!! Well done;)

Thanks Tammy...how are you? I hope so too...I won my first time about 10 photos ago and not since...:( Trying!! Haha! No, it's all fun.

Hey Tammy, can I ask where in Mexico you live? Are you also Mexican? I would love to chat with you about some questions as we are leaving to go in about 9 days! Thanks!

She lives also in Playa del Carmen! Come to visit us. Playa is amazing. ;)

Oh man...funny you say Playa as we use to work on cruise ships and were there every week. We almost got off and stayed there...15 years ago!!! Would love to make our way there in the RV. Where are you from originally?

I’m from Czech Republic. In October I missed the ship in Cozumel ..they left me there (okay it was my fault, I didn’t know back onboard time) and one month later I just decided to stay here!

WHAT!!! That is awesome! Haha! Meant to be! There are a handful of you I know that are there...hey? I met a lady 15 years ago who also came and stayed. I want to say she was from there too! She did work as a tour guide! So fun!

Great sunset! Full of colors. :) You gonna win.

That's a compliment from you...your an inspiration with your photography!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86