Golden Hour Flow

in #goldenhourphotography7 years ago (edited)

Golden Hour Flow


IMG_3460.jpg
Too tired for words on this one, who needs them anyway in a location like this?

All Images are mine and copyright belongs to me.

Please RESTEEM if you like my work.

Please Upvote my work to help support my content on Steemit

Sort:  

I like how foreground slowly leads the view to the sky... Amazing scenery! Almost forgot to mention - well done sir!

Thank you! And thanks so much for the re-steem :) very much appreciated!!

post there is very good and I always follow your post .. I wait for your next posting

Thank you, much appreciated!

You don't need words when you have a photo like that!

Thanks man :) It was a long day for all the wrong reasons, felt like a lot of work for a sunday! (yesterday that is, not the shot!)

very nice image :) what the camera and lens ?:)

Thanks! It's shot on a Canon 6D with 17-40mm f/4 L and a Hoya ND1000!

Wow, epic and peaceful photo at the same time. You're right... no words required. Keep exploring... Jaco

Thanks! Sometimes it's just nice to let the images do the talking :)

I love the shutter speed and how it effected the look of the water. Great shot.

Thanks! I love my ND filters!

Amazing capture!!

really beautiful photo 😍 love it

Sometimes the image has to say it all, I agree.

I sighed. The end. Beautiful.

Thank you so much :) It was mainly laziness though I have to admit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62