Unexpected Effect

Shooting at the golden hour creates some really amazing imagery but during one of my most resent shoots I accidentally created this real cool effect and light leak.

Light Leak-4.jpg

The hexagon patters were completely unintentional but I think that it really adds to the image.

If anyone has any insight as to how this might have happened I'd love to hear.

Thanks for reading.

Scott

For more images and stories - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

lovely sunset

Nice post brother keep it up!
you can also check my smartphone photography section. :)

very good photo

Absolutely an exception. Have a great moment.

Amazing picture! I love sunsets, the colours, the peace it transmit! :-)

Love it... Especially, as it's unedited (?)

I think what you're seeing is the direct sunlight reflecting off your apiture blades inside your lens. Nice shot by the way

There are occasions that nature poses for us I am also going to post a picture that I loved. At the moment of launching the photo, the rays of the sun projected the pixels of the camera making them play with nature and you could capture them in the first instance.

Excellent photo friend. @scottdphoto

I have come up with some rather unusual images during this time of the evening. Perhaps heat of the earth or air near the earth cooling? Who knows.. It turned out to be a great photo. 🐓🐓

again a very nice shot. love the light and the lens flare on the rihgtside. lovely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54