Sort:  

Thank you Sally ❤️ It was a beautiful spot with layers of colour. It’s rare I finish work while it’s still light so I was lucky to catch it.

If you drive around for work do you keep your camera on the front seat with you? That’s what I would do - I am such a fanatical photographer I can’t go anywhere without mine 😉

I do mostly it’s tucked into my backpack with my snacks you know all the important stuff 😏. Since I was 16 and could buy my first camera I’ve rarely been without one, it’s a running joke with my friends but they have some pretty awesome pics so they put up with me lugging it around to every event and intruding their personal space 😁

Haha that’s awesome, a girl after my own heart as they say ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54