Golden Hour Photography Contest - Sunrise


Happy Weekend


IMG_4537.JPG

IMG_4549.JPG


Categorygoldenhourphotography
SettingsISO 1600 f 3.4
CameraCanon Power Shot SX540HS
Lens4.3-215.0mm f/3.4-5.6
LocationKuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Thanks to @juliank who have organized Daily Photo Contest and the templates, and thanks also to all steemian friends who have visited my platform. Please upvote, resteem and follow! if this post is interesting and fun. Best regards @saini88


sainidesign_12.jpg


banner adsactly indonesia.jpg


Sort:  

Good morning and happy sunday buddy. You caught an awesome pic.

Good morning too @i-steem happy sunday. Thank you very much!

So bro you natively from malaysia? Your name plz ?

@i-steem, I am from Aceh-Indonesia, I work in Malaysia
My Name Husaini, and what is your name bro? are you malaysia people?

I Indian and live in India. My name is Usmanghani, so bro why yu wrote your id name Saini :D

Because it's my nickname, and all my friends call me saini.
Tumara nem kiyahe :) @i-steem

आपका नाम क्या है?

Are you stay in delhi or mumbai? I am anxious to go India, but I am afraid of Mr. Takur :D

Hehe you wrote in HINDI. Mera naam Usman hy. And no need to afraid of anyone :D I live in Gujarat

Sebuah pemandangan yang sangat luar biasa. Salam sukses @saini88

Terima kasih bang @bustamam. Salam sukses juga

Hi saini88 I want to know, usually have do you use DSLR?

I have never used a DSLR camera, because I do not have. :)

Keren sunsetnya

Sunrise :)

Congratulations @saini88! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @saini88! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30