Selfie With a Missed Sunset

in #goldenhourphotography6 years ago (edited)

image
This photo was taken by me when I went to the rice fields in my village, the scenery in my village is very beautiful, many people are fascinated by its beauty. I am very proud of my beloved village, I am very happy every time I visit it.

Always loved yours
Do not forget it

Categorygoldenhourphotography
Settingsf /2.2
CameraSamsung Galaxy Grand Prime (SM-G530H)
Lens1.92mm (front camera)
Photographer@sadrulfuadi
LocationLhokseumawe,Aceh. Indonesia

#### **
Thanks For Reading My Posting
** #### **
I Hope You Like It
** #### **
@sadrulfuadi
**
*Your vote will make me happier and stronger, thanks😆.*
Sort:  

keren sekali

foto siluete yang menarik..👍

trimakasih. ini cuma foto siluet ala kadarnya bang😁 @d4rius

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52