You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunset at Alqueva - goldenhourphotography

Good to see you got approved as "photog" on Discord. It took me a week but finally got approved! Maybe they will clear up those confusing instructions. Nice peaceful sunset by the way. Love me some sunsets!

Sort:  

Thanks! And I honestly still don't understand exactly how it all works, even today I got a bot message saying I advanced to level 3 and don't have a clue what that means :)

L3??? Maybe it is based on interaction within the group? Maybe you scared them with your profile pic! 😜Anyway, I always thought Discord was kind of convoluted to begin with. I just don't have enough time in my day to hang out there and figure it all out. I'd rather be outside with my camera! 😎

Ahahahah scared? Come on... one of the cutest iguanas I've seen! Grumpy face! :) And understand you, Discord is not that intuitive for me either!

Discord has not done anything for me... post promo or upvotes! I don't know why I even bother.

Give it another try... the minnowsupportproject is good and had some good feedback too in the photography group!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81