Sort:  

yep! this one is 100% real :) we can see such lights here 4 or 5 times per year... Thank you for your comment @raphaelhuber :-)

Maybe you should consider writing posts about editing?! You would be the person to look to. After all, you do show extensive knowledge (even if I say so myself, lol).

but once again @rimicane, I think you just look at the picture but if you go through the post, i give all details about how to do it ;) but it won't be a tutorial, just guidelines ;-)

And I do, I do go through the post and read your bonuses, but for a novice like myself it is not that big of a help, it is quite technical ;)

for sure I will make later tutorials :-) then you will be able to apply :-)

Yes, I was very surprised to read about the use of HDR in this photo, because it usually looks, well, not to be true! But this one is a masterclass!

A good HDR must not be seen, except if I tell you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52