Sort:  

These captures were surreal... and the racer 5's helped tremendously, especially this weekend. Its the Thursday pier concerts starting up. You should come down.

Racer 5s make anything better! That first picture still blows me away. looks like giant birds flying towards Malibu.

I'm trying to get off thursday off and should know tmw.

Did you see that murder suspect, car chase live on TV yesterday? It went straight by my house and the SM Pier!

Dude, I just googled it! wtf! Right by your place and DT SM! Crazy shit! They got the shitheads at Ralph's on Bundy.

Yes. And it was the night of the first Santa Monica Pier Concerts. By the way, that Ralphs is next door to Avo!

I knew dat street looked familiar. Avo's condos right there! He drives a motorcycle which aint good when there is police car chase!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71