You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: California Sunsets #49 ~ Golden Hour Contest

Absolutely angelic. Were those the shots you took when I was down there on this past sunday? This humidity is kill'n me, but makes great sunsets ;)

Sort:  

Thank you brotha. These were the captures after you left to beat traffic! Next time stay! The humidity is brutal.

Now I'm really pissed I didn't stay. Is that 805 event at VAH on Sat going on? You going? Maybe I can come down and actually stay for the sunset!

The Firestone 805 event is on Sunday. I will txt you the flyer and also pass it onto the others. Just plan on staying past sunset this time.

Just got da txt. will send it to the girls. I'll see you there and get me parking permits. Also, maybe some sunset pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50