Golden hour photography ~ On top of Wuerzburgs hills

in #goldenhourphotography6 years ago (edited)

This is my contribution to the #goldenhourphotography contest by @juliank. For this photo I cycled up to the hill on the opposite of Wuerzburgs Marienberg hill where the famous castle Festung Marienberg is located.

Between here and there in the valley below me the city of Wuerzburg hides in the dark while the sun sends her last golden rays towards me ...



The photo were taken by me and my Nikon COOLPIX S9600.

Thank you @juljank for the possibility and for initiating this contest!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @pusteblume to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Wow, terrific landcape!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90