MONDAY MORNING IS BEAUTIFUL ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

in #goldenhourphotography โ€ข 6 years ago

This, my dear fellow Steemians, is my contribution to #goldenhourphotography by @photocontests.

I took that photo with my smartphone on a Monday morning (29.05.2017) on the way to my work. As you see, also Mondays can be beautiful. I gave it a little edit with Luminar.

Click photo for full resolution

With this, I wish you all a great Sunday evening and a wonderful Monday! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Wanna see more from me? Click:
Du willst mehr von mir sehen? Click:

๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿป


Footer made by @sjennon - Thanks a lot!

Sort: ย 

Beautiful picture :)

Thank you! :)

How very beautiful! I'm sure you will be amongst the winners' gallery with this lovely golden hour shot <3

Thank you Jay! I hope, you're right! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Have a great weekend, you and your loved ones!

It is really beautiful Monday Morning. How to not like Mondays ;) Greetings my friend.

Thank you so very much, Greg! Indeed I love every day and try to do the best out of it!

Have a great time, you and Meg! ;)

Bonjour Patrick,
Quelle merveille cette photo !!
Bonne journรฉe

Merci beaucoup, chรจre Helena!

Trรจs bonne journรฉe ร  toi aussi! :)

Wow how amazing your smartphone, can capture this golden moment.

Thank you so very much, Marie Joy! :)

WOW this is spectacular there is just so much to love about this image

Tip!

Thank you so very much, my friend! :)

YOur welcome, just the truth

wooow, sweeet job :D your editing is spot on, like how the road is looking endless:D

Thanks a lot! I was indeed lucky to be at the right place at the right moment. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

woohoo your so welcome ๐Ÿ’— you did DA job ;) hm naaaa, i dont see it like that, it take skills to know were to be ;) :P

Da kann man super in die neue Woche starten! Wirklich eine tolle Aufnahme!

Vielen Dank, liebe Enja! Ja, da kann man sagen, ich war zum richtigen Moment am richtigen Ort. Solche Situationen halten ja meist nur sehr kurz. f:)

Great theme for Sunday night :) My Monday morning will be definitely nice as it is my day-off ;)

Thanks a lot! So I wish you a wonderful day-off! Enjoy it fully! ;)

"If you want to make God laugh, tell him about your plans." My husband got sick, and I am a nurse all the day... Well, at least he has a nurse when he need it :)

Oh, Iโ€˜m sorry to read that.

Well, I think your husband is a lucky man to have a wife like you at his side. I wish you all the best!

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, @pipurilla

You're right, Monday's days can be beautiful, but how could you go to work?

Thanks a lot, my friend! Yes, it was not easy to leave this place after it, but I had to! :)

Yes, that's what I thought.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54