tedIPhonePhotography #11: Tequila+Guava Juice Glass on a Setting Sun (An Entry to Goldenhourphotography Photocontests)

tedIPhonePhotography #11: Tequila+Guava Juice Glass on a Setting Sun (An Entry to Goldenhourphotography Photocontests)

FA17FEBA-9CDA-4A13-AA78-0F6EBD5E0CF5.jpeg

I was enjoying my glass of mixed tequila and guava juice with a slice of lemon plus a pinch of salt while watching the beautiful sun setting. I just can’t resist the Sun’s beauty. I’m always awed every time I see it rising or setting. Bye for now Sun...I’ll see you tomorrow! Thank you for always giving me hope to wake up each day and live each moment of the day.

This is an entry to Sunday’s Category #goldenhourphotography @photocontests by @juliank.

Sort:  

Hehe, this looks delicious. I guess, I got an inspiration on how to spend my sunday evening here in Germany! :)

You should try it. You can make a glass out of one shot tequila. It soothes and quenches your cocktail thirst.

Great, I will try that out. :)

Tequila and guava juice I must try it.

It’s very lovely. Try it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50