Sort:  

It sounds like paradise, but to be honest, I think at some point I would get bored of living on a sailboat 😅

That's a good point, travelling across oceans can be tiring. But I imagine how it must be to just go to different places with your house.

Then if I need to explore some inland I could just pay a marina or something. Everything has it's pros and cons, unfortunately.

True, that for sure is an advantage! But except for some amazing coastal landscapes like the ones in New Zealand, I prefer the mountains over the sea, so a campervan would probably be the way I would choose if I wanted to travel with my house 😀

Yeahhh,that's my dilema atm, I do love exploring inland too. There sould be cars with sails, perfect hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35