Sort:  

Very awesome golden hour photos @molometer!
Really does look like the sea, special to see
like that! I like how the sun looks also with the rays
to the sides and the many golden hues.

Thank you @shasta the golden colours bouncing of the cloudtops is a pretty unusual thing to see. We rarely get this opportunity. I was lucky.

That must not be an easy place to get to. It does look like the ocean in that first shot. It must be fun to drive up out of the clouds like that. Good luck for the contest!

The mountain roads in Lebanon can be pretty dangerous. You have to be very careful but it's worth it when you get to see beautiful things like this. These are some of my favorite photographs.

I can see why. Such a magic place :)

good work my friend. @molometer, nice photography for this contest.

Thanks @rabeel I'm enjoying these daily contests. I took these photos in Lebanon last year and never thought about them until I heard about the contest. Then I remembered all the sunsets I have shot. I've got a load of timelapses too that I may do a post on?

Really provides some perspective doesn't it? So many natural processes of the world all taking place around us. Not until you get a high enough vantage point that you get to see it and how we fit into it too. That's a place you could really re-connect with yourself.

It is a very special place. Not easy to get to but well worth the effort. Clears the mind being on top of a mountain.

wow nice golden hour you have catch in your click really i was looking again and again to the photographs and thinking that where are clouds and top of the world?
its really awesome clicks..

On top of the world ... and close to heaven, from all appearances. Marvellous and evocative shots!

Thanks it was a special moment for sure.

So beautiful! What a view!

It was just magical to be above the clouds. I'd forgotten all about these photos. Thank heavens for hard drives :)

very beautiful mountains @ molometer

Thanks Putra, it is a beautiful place, up above the clouds.

I appreciate the best for article that you have done so well for this work and is a great opportunity for the fellow take away steemit forwarded.

Thank you for your comments.

Amazing view Mr. @molometer and this is just on the roadway? Fascinating!

Yeah, at 10,000 feet above sea level. I wasn't going to walk up there! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48