goldenhourphotography: Sunset lechería-Venezuela

in #goldenhourphotography6 years ago (edited)
Yesterday afternoon I took my camera and I went for a walk to one of my favorite places on the beach, Lechería-Venezuela. I enjoy watching the sunset, observing the great sun moving away from my eyes, looking at the majesty of the sea. I was also able to enjoy Kitesurfing, extreme water sports.

SAM_2437.JPG

SAM_2438.JPG

The great sun moving away
I hope you enjoy it, see you in my next post ...
Images of my authorship: Samsung 5x camera
@mirla33

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 05:18:49
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 114.55/200.00
Total Photos: 22
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Que hermoso atardecer mucha adrenalina para despedir el día me encantaron las fotografías amiga @mirla33. Saludos ; )

Gracias amigo. que bueno que te hayan gustado. un abrazoo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65