Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

the picture has a great atmosphere...i like the mood in the picture...

Thank you for sharing and have a nice day my friend...

Melinda you are so good, this picture is amazing

Thank you! This is outside my bedroom window.

How charming the light is. congratulations dear friend!

Hello Melinda!!
Very good pic!

Thank you, my friend! So glad you like it!

Absolutely Breathtaking image!

Thanks, Rachel! How are you liking it here?

Really well, I wish I had more time to spend figuring it out. Thanks for asking!

That's really beautiful. A great view to wake up to! :)

It is a good place to wake up! Thanks!

This looks like a reflection on the water. This can also be good in black and white I think.

image

What do you think?

I love this one better. I am partial to black and white :)

What a view through the fog of the day, dissipating as you let the sun shine in.

Wonderful shot, Melinda!

Clearly I'm a Southern Californian, because my first thought when I look at this is that there's a fire! Beautiful fog!

Ha! Fog rising off the Rick River! I bet you have seen your share of smoke!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67