Golden Hour Photography ~Charm Of Sunset At Lampuuk Beach~

Hola Steemian

Happy sunday and its time for steemian all over the world to upload and share their golden hour photography. Golden hour photography is a topic for sunday that include in daily photo contest initiated by @juliank.



The charm of sunset that have golden orange color located at Lampuuk beach, Aceh. This photo I captured when i went there few months ago.



Thank to @juliank for creating this amazing daily photo contest

Keep follow me @maulida

Sort:  

Wahhh keren nih 💕✌️

masih kalah jauh sm hasil jpretan ab @manshar , hehe

Amazing and i like photography @maulida

thanks my friend

Beautiful photos, I like the vibrant light from the sky :)

thank you so much for visiting and comment my blog, i love your new post about colorchallenge @karja

Than you so much for visiting my post maulida :)

dahsyat ni.., palagi dah turun kata maestro @manshar, hehe

Mantaaapp fotonya 👍
Lampu'uk Beach, one of the favorit places 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72