# A dream tour of mine

in #goldenhourphotography6 years ago (edited)

Sylhet

**Sylhet is the place where I want to go always actually I wanna stay there for my whole life but this is not possible cause I have to do study that is why I have to live in dhaka ..I heard a lot about sylhet natural beauty but I had never ever gone there
FB_IMG_1525114134016.jpg

Sylhet tour

Last year I got my school vacation then my whole family decided to go there..It was sudden plan..before sylhet to planned to go bandarban but my uncle has transfered from dhaka to sylhet that is why we planned to go sylhet lastly

How we go threre

We wake up very early in the morning cause our train schedule was at 7 am ..my brother managed 4 ticket 7 days before of the journey..Its cost 300 each ticket..we wake up 5 am for getting ready..then getting ready we all reach "komolapur" station..Even it was early morning but in the rail station there was so much crowd..

Here is a another interesting part that it was my first train journey.. I can't say it with words cause words are not enough for expressing my excitement.. I enjoyed a lot.. actually I hate bus journey that is why train journey was awesome to me..Dhaka to sylhet journey every moment you will be enjoy trust me just made it now..

..
Our destination was the town of the sylhet...which was the last destination of our train too..after 8 hour happy journey we finally reached the main station safely..
FB_IMG_1525114154098.jpg

when we was in the rail station

Environment

It was great environment when we take of in sylhet it was so developing area where we was going through

Tea garden

Sylhet is specially known for tea..when we was going sylhet we seen all the time tea garden here and there..

FB_IMG_1525114168676.jpg

me in the tea gurden

Seven layer tea

Sylhet is also popular for seven layer tea.. Its a amazing making of sylhetians .. If you can try it at home I giving the recipe below

Necessary materials

  1. water
  2. sugar
  3. condensed milk
  4. tea liqueur
  5. tea cup and spoon
    step-1
    1table spoon of sugar and 2 table spoon of water mixed with each other first
    step-2
    make the liqueur with water and tea leaves in the stove
    step-3
    mix 1table spoon of liqueur and 1 spoon of sugar syra. then add two table spoon of condensed milk with the 1 table spoon of tea liqueur
    step-4
    then pour the plain syra in a cup and then after 20 seconds,you need to add the syra mixture (sugar+tea liqueur).After 30 second,mix blened of condensed milk should be done.
    step-5
    after 1 minute the rest of the liqueur will be heated and pour to the bottom of the cup slowly

source

natural beauties

The natural beauty of Sylhet will all in vain the more I will tell you. The eclectic atmosphere of the Sylhet attracts everyone. I have already called it the city of dreams.

shahjalal university

second day of our journey we had made our mind to go to shajalal university which is so popular in Bangladesh.. In a word I would like to say the university is

Floating restaurant

In the night we planned to go floating restaurant of sylhet which is located near shahjalal majhar..it was so exciting to me because it was so different to me.

Famous restaurant

sylhethi all people like to eat most of the time in restaurant so that is the reason for what so much restaurant is popular here. like pach vai hotel,pantua,panchi etc. you will get food here for so cheap rate compare to dhaka. every restaurant food test was very testy to us.

Famous places

Every place of sylhet is full of beauty. some of places are most popular where tourist come to visit like bichanakandi,madhobkundo,jaflong,srimongol,zero point,shahjalal majhar,shahporan majhar etc are more popular places In sylhet

FB_IMG_1525114180168.jpg

it is jaflong where we was

FB_IMG_1525114162194.jpg

Behind me it is zero point

FB_IMG_1525114124312.jpg

tamabil

FB_IMG_1525114079453.jpg

beside me he is Indian army

**lastly I would like to say it was fantastic days of mine when I was visiting sylhet.Every days of mine went so joyful.I would like to go sylhet more and more..

Sort:  

It is much better to enjoy this beautiful blog. I am very happy that you have prepared a lot of beautifully arranged blogs for your dream trip and presented it to us. I liked your blog very much.

Thank you so much for ur worthy feedback..it will inspire to in the future to do better

অবশ্যই আমি চেষ্টা করি সব সময় সবাইকে অনুপ্রেরণা দিয়ে কাজের গতি আনার জন্য অবশ্যই আপনি অনেক ভালো কাজ করবেন আপনার সফলতা আমি কামনা করি

Dhonnobad 😊

This comment has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shariarahammad.

This comment has received a 0.56 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shariarahammad, @shariarahammad.

That's just amazing!
You are looking so beautiful as well as the places also!

Thank you apu 😊

you are mostly welcome dear!!!

This comment has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @taniaislam.

This comment has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @taniaislam.

Nice moment .. nice your all pic and please

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by marufamitu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54