You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waking up to this 😊

Very beautiful, especially the dove.

Did you capture the dove by chance, or were you waiting for it to "pose" for your photo?

Whichever, the sunset and all the other elements work together to result in a marvellous photo.


p.s. I love your new ID icon. What does "DK" stand for?

Sort:  

Thank you 😊
I wish a dove will always pose like that. I was just lucky to capture when it’s wings are widely opened... perfect timing 😊 I took it sunrise not sunset.

It stands for DENMARK 🇩🇰 i think 🤔 @wanderingdanish made it for me. I’m glad you like it.

Beware of so-called "editors" who try to distort your posts / blog by inserting cryptic references to countries that might not be tropical paradises, and may in fact be frozen wastelands!!

I don’t get it. How do they do it?

"THEY" do it by being sweet and kind, and by making themselves very attractive to you, and then, if you become friends or lovers, then they offer to make an ID icon for you, and then they put in a small, subtle sign such as "DK" right in the middle of your icon! -- even though you are Filipina!!

Get it? ☺ ☺ ☺

Aw hahaha no worries @wanderingdanish is a real deal. Thanks for the warning though 😂

I was almost certain that he was. Just wanted to make 100% sure!! Cheers, to you and him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67