A Flash of Greenery and a Touch of Crimson … Thailand – GoldenHour Photography

While snapping a few sunset photos, I managed to include a bit of greenery in one of the shots. 

[Right-Click Here to Enlarge Photo]

Same old grand elements

Most goldenhour photos comprise the basic elements of sun, sky, clouds, and maybe some silhouettes. Even those taken by the most proficient and skilled photographers consist of not much more than those elements. Of course, not much else is required to compose fantastic sunset photos. 

A flash of color to rival the sunset

Even though I’m far from a skilled photographer, I thought I’d try to include a bit of rare greenery in one of my sunsets shot. And the result turned out much better than expected.    

The flash of my camera shone a perfect light on the colorful leaves of this plant, capturing a glorious scene in which the tiny plants in the foreground present enough color and brilliance to rival that of the sunset.
Location – Chiang Mai, on Google Maps

This is my entry in @juliank’s GoldenHour Photography contest.

Sort:  

beautiful sky,

nice

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-19T02:15:54
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 889.01/1600.00
Total Photos: 116
Total comments: 92
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 4.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great shot, well done my friend..
Happy world photography day to you and all photographers around the globe....✌️✌️💪
world-photography-day-4.webp

Image source: https://indianexpress.com/photos/lifestyle-gallery/world-photography-day-quotes-by-photographers-on-photography-5314434/

Very wonderful sunset...very very beautiful and calorfull flower....very Great captured i really like it.....thanks for sharing..

Wow...my lovely friend...Wonderful photoshoot...i like it photo.. I always follow you.

great work! i love also photography check it out my blog. photography is my major hobbie.

i am new in here so help me upvote my blog

Wow!
A Colorful pic to give you freshness and happiness <3
amazingly captured!

Out class's shot.

Beautiful🙊
I love your caption,focus is superb and the colour is damn unique.
Nature is beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67244.31
ETH 2625.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68