GOLDEN HOUR ON THE LOCAL SUPERMARKET PARKING LOT FOR GOLDEN HOUR PHOTOGRAPHY ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š

in #goldenhourphotography โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear Steeminas,

I just found this amazing photography contest and this is my first entry for the SUNDAY GOLDEN HOUR PHOTOGRAPHY. I attached the link at the bottom of this entry, so check it out if you like.

2.jpg

These photos were taken one month ago on August 22nd on our local supermarket parking lot. That day was very gloomy until we got little bit of rain. I actually had to hide under the tree in our park where I went for walk, hoping to finally capture a dragonfly by the creek. Unfortunately no luck. They are always buzzing above my head, but never sit anywhere near. I am sure some of you heard this story few times before since I complain about it a lot lol.

On my way home I stopped at the supermarket to pick up few things and when I came out this what I saw. It was so beautiful, I only wish the parking lot would disappear and there would be ocean instead but hey. I took some interesting shots I hope you will like them.

1.jpg

3.jpg

TAKEN WITH CANON ELPH 300

THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography

TO FIND OUT MORE ABOUT THIS CONTEST PLEASE FOLLOW THIS LINK
https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/contest-macrophotography-contest-winners-and-new-10-sbd-prize-pool-1506173111-1210895

Sort: ย 

gorgeous light and colors,

Beautiful

Hope your weekend is going well

Thank you so much my Friend, I hope yours too ๐Ÿ˜Š

yes its going pretty well thanks :)

Wow! You can say that again! Every single one of these radiates brilliance.

But the second one is throwing his rays of glistening sunbeams straight at me. How glorious is this?

What a wonderful shot, Lena! They are beautiful! xo

Thank you so much Denise I appreciate your wonderful comment and I am happy you like it my Dear XOXO

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lenasveganliving from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Thank you ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š

happy sunday I marvel at it, I love it tip!

Thank you so much Dear Txatxy, you are so sweet.......... I appreciate your supprt very much ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Amazing view my dear friend @lenasveganliving! Keep it up! Have a great day!

Wow I love these! They are just so pretty.

Thank you so much Dear ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Such gorgeous golden shots! I love them, Lena!

Thank you so much Dear Icy, I am glad you like it..............make sure you check the @minnowsupport. When you scroll up this comment thread you will see it ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

looks amazing!!

Thank you so much Shaun ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Oh wow ! these are such treisured moments we would like to stop and admire eternally ! I take this magnificent light with me ^_^

Thank you so much my Dear Barbara, I am glad you like it ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78