Sort:  

Nice photo @lavidaesunviaje. I particularly like the little person in the distance sihouetted against the sunset. 😊

A gentle sunrise view to welcome a new day!

What a magnificent capture! Love this shot and your composition of the scene! Thank you for sharing this spectacular photo in #steemitbloggers 😊

You're welcome! glad you like it :)

Love the picture! Sunset pictures are so beautiul. Took my breath away!

Perfect settings, you get a really good light control. :)

Thanks my love! :) i'm learning from the best!

beautiful shot, and beautiful words ! :)

Thanks bro!
I have my health, my love and nature to inspire me :)

I love it too. Hope may come when sun is going up. Its another day!

The God Sun is coming back to life! :)

Very beautiful shot, what could be better than the ocean and your love <3

the ocean, my love and icecream! :)

Beautiful yellow ball of light

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40