Sort:  

Duuuuuude! This is GHOST TOWN Bangkok! Haha! It'll start getting busy again tomorrow after the long holiday.

Which neighborhood is your hostel in? It's let up now, but it's been dumping down rain for the last hour or so!

Haha, seems like I was right when I thought that there was even more traffic last time :D
I am staying right next to Phaya Thai, it has been raining since I woke up :D

You must have just woke up recently, haha!

And p.s., just stay with @suitcasemama and I next time for free. We have a guest room and love hosting people :)

The jetlag and the Steemit meet-up yesterday weren't the best combination to get up early haha, but still, it has been raining for hours! I am at a point now where I am more hungry than afraid to get soaked, so I will go out to get something to eat now, totally love the food here!
Thanks a lot for the offer, I will get back to you in a month if I end up in Bangkok again for a few days before flying to Taiwan!

Hope you found some food. Standing offer if you need a place to crash, let us know! Safe travels for the rest of your trip.

Thank you! I will definitely hit you up if I get back to Bangkok in September. Greetings from Yangon :)

Sounds good. Enjoy Burma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58444.83
ETH 2537.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49