You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free dinner is A scam, dont fall for IT ;)

Now THAT is what I call an entertaining post, although
I suspect some of the words didn't translate correctly.
What has "wired" got to do with this story ha ha..?
[here wired used to mean very high on cocaine
Or other stimulant, like speed or Meth] 😉

100%

↑Upvoted↑

@swedishdragon

Sort:  

RATFLOL tnx for having my back :P il fix it now

Ha ha ha... I'm a grammar nerd.

i should pay you to type my texts ;) LOL I sure hope the post, still was fun.. I mean i kind of killed it wizz that heroin ;) LOL :P
For me, as i have so much that needs to get out, i lose grammar & just roll with it, or il forget my point :( :(

I thought about copying the whole thing, and straightening out the grammar and spelling a bit better, as far as I could @swedishdragon, If interested
Contact me in Discord please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88