Sort:  

Happy good Sunday there janton. Thanks for the beautiful words. I don't have a camera, it would be nice get one of those - nikon perhaps but be good. Do you have one? What kind? and why do you like it?
Yeah, i only have my iphone and it's what i used to take photos of anything. Take care janton.

howdy again roger5120...well a good camera can sure come in handy for long distance shots and for very close up shots too but for most of the time you phone should be good enough, I see people on here taking some great shots just with their phones!

It’ll be a while before I get to purchase a camera. Yeah, my iPhone is pretty much all in one and I’m quite satisfied with it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

yes Ma'am roger5120 I think it does too unless it's all just the skill of the photographer!

Yeah- Lol 😂 😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74