Golden Hour Photography Contest-Morning In the Neighborhood

Evening.jpg

I am joining #goldenhourphotography for Sunday theme. Check out the daily contest here: https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/contest-macrophotography-contest-winners-and-new-10-sbd-prize-pool-1506173111-1210895

Sunrise.JPG

I am of those that chasing for a shot of the sky whenever I am out. It is always amazed me to no ends seeing the changes and the colors of the sky.

@icybc originalphoto

Sort:  

These are glorious Icy, I am glad you joined. UPV & RSD plus tip!

Also, one more thing. I would suggest you to sign up on discord for Minnow Support. Click on the @minnowsupprt comment on one of my posts. It's easy to sign up. Just follow the instructions. Just, make sure you wait at least an hour after you publish your post, before you copy and paste the link for $upvore there.

Thank you Lena for your advice and guidance! Without you, I wouldn't be visible :-) for real. Also, thank you for the tip.

Congratulations @icybc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you!

Beautiful sunset photos! Great ones for the contest!

Thank you Melinda!

Awww, those are extremely gorgeous shots @icybc ! Good luck, my friend!

Thank you..I love sky photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57