You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where There’s Smoke, There’s Fire in the Sky … Chiang Mai, Thailand – GoldenHour Photography

To say that your descriptions of this image is excellent, superb, awe-inspiring, classic, stunning, brilliant, and so on is to say the least. Indeed, the red balls of the sun burns without a smoke.

Excellent shot. Did you take this with a digital camera?

Sort:  

Thanks for the praise. I'm glad you appreciate the results of the time and effort I spend composing these posts.

As for the camera, it's simple Nikon CoolPix digital camera. I'm learning a few basic tricks, which might be resulting in a slight improvement in the photos I snap.

It is my pleasure sir. I can see that your new tricks are working quite well. I look forward to seeing your magical lens in action.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43