You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where There’s Smoke, There’s Fire in the Sky … Chiang Mai, Thailand – GoldenHour Photography

in #goldenhourphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hi @majes.tytyty! I just saw your AMAZING SUNSET PICTURE! If you are interested, you can participate in my [CONTEST- 50 SBD] / 7 DAYS 🌅 BEST SUNSET PHOTO CONTEST! 🌅.

If you are interested, please read all the RULES here.
Thanks and have a nice day! =D

Sort:  

I'd love to enter, but am very busy with my other series. I'm lucky if I can create 2–3 photo posts a week.

But thanks for the invitation. And good luck with your contest.

p.s. I checked out your blog, and was impressed. Even this comment shows that you take your work seriously, and you take pride in your creations. Keep up the great work. I'm sure we'll see more of each other over the coming months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63