You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shot & Thought #12 - Misty future...

I can certainly share your opinion. As a passionate photographer, it is important to get feedback. But one thing is also important to me, not to run after what brings the most profit. I want to do what is close to my heart and I feel the maximum of fun. If it makes me personally happy, I've already won the most valuable thing. With steemit I see the possibility to get recognition for my pictures and a financial reward.

I like your photo very much again and I am looking forward to your upcoming contributions.

Greetings from @faltermann

Sort:  

Great thanks for Your opinion. Doing something You like is the most important thing, if some financial rewards goes with it, it is perfect combination! All the best and good luck for You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68