GOLDENHOURPHOTOGRAPHY: A Sunset in our town

in #goldenhourphotography7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2017-11-05-12-24-32.jpg

"A Sunset in Our Town"

It is a joy,
allow me to say,
to watch the sun as it goes down in our town. Watch the leaves as they rattle and
take a second to realize all your achievement in that day .
Category: Goldenhourphotography
Camera: ASUS ZENFONE2
Location:Nampicuan, Nueva Ecija, Philippines

steemitfamilyph.jpg
I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us! Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

Sort:  

Stunning! What a view!!! Really lovely photo @dranren

Nice poem! 😊 I wish I can make poetry too.

Thank you ate , I know and I believe you can
WERPA!!

Haha Thank you Lodi!

Glad to see another good post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49