Where ya been? 😆🇻🇳

Where ya been.jpg

Hello friends, it's been a couple of months since I was last active here on Steemit.

I have been focussing on other things in life, mainly my relationship, health, teaching and building a new business. I sometimes find it difficult to do something if I can't give it 100%. So I needed to drop my online presence for a while to focus on the essential things in life.

I realise I have lost the momentum that I built, however, that's something that will come back with a bit consistency.

I still believe Steemit to be a great community and hope to catch up with you over this coming week.

What's new? Come and say hello :)

Much love

Derek

Sort:  

Hello @derekcowan ! ☺️
Glad to see your post over here! For a long time you did not appear on steemit hihi 🤗

Hi :) Yeah quite a long time, back now though ;)

Hihi yes ☺️✌️

Good to hear you're fine! :) We thought you either lost your password or gave up on the platform. It's true that you can't give half ass one thing, it's better to whole ass one thing :) Hopefully, everything is well in all of the areas your focus has taken you to.

Yeah I'm good now thanks, how about you two, how are you doing? Ah yeah, that would have been a nightmare losing the password! Looking forward to catching up on all your blogs :)

We're doing great! Also balancing Steemit and real life is quite a task, but since we just about have the time we post daily (Monday - Friday). Trying new things (video) and joining new Discord communities.
Yes it would be a nightmare to lose the password!
Glad you're back and look forward to the next one. 😊

Oh, very happy to see you back @derekcowan ^^ I would like to ask that the June meet in Hanoi you participate?

Thanks Huyen, I might come to Hanoi, what day is the meet?

Expected to meet up on this June 10. Hope you will join us!

I'll let you know if I can make it.

Yes. Thanhs you!

Welcome back, mate....I was going to say that with a view like that......anyone has a great reason for going AWOL. lol. ...Anyway, seeing you are here, guess your relationship, health and new business are all great. Looks like you have even picked up where you left off. Found you in the hot section. Cheers

Thanks for the welcome back, yeah that was in Koh Rong, Cambodia. All is good now, just want to get my teeth back into Steemit. Hot section, perfect, thanks for dropping by mate. Following you now @solcross look forward to your posts.

Glad to know the location. Thanks for the follow.... Doing so as well :) Superb day or night ahead. Cheers

long time no see. :) everything is ok?

Yeah, it's been a while Hang, everything is good thanks. Hows you? I followed most of your journey on Facebook, looked incredible!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-14T05:53:57
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 94.20/100.00
Total Photos: 17
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Welcome back dude!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50