🌅Mypictureday& Golden Hour Photography Contest. Dawn over the sea оut of the window of plane!🛬🛫

Hello friends!

These clicks are taken from the plane of the Vouling airline, at the moment the plane was landing at the airport of Alicante!
So...
We returned to Spain and resume publishing our photo reports.

⚠️ Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


20180107_174739.jpg


This is the city of Benidorm! It is 30 km from Alicante! We live in this city and I will show it to you in my next posts.

20180107_174826.jpg


Do you see a large lake in the picture? This man-made lake is Guadalest! This is a fantastic place. I will tell you about it!

20180107_181702.jpg


This is another three pictures that I was sorry to delete ..

20180107_182114.jpg


20180107_183239.jpg


That's all for today! See you tomorrow!

Happy new week!

Sort:  

@creadordelfuturo,
Photography #1, OMG it's amazing scenery! Great photography friend! Wish you a happy journey!

Cheers~

Wow, this are some truly captivating snaps. It would be so cool if you added them to Steemit World Map and joined my challenge.
Check it out :) Steemit World Map Challenge #1 No losers!

I will be happy to add photos to the world map! I need only learn how to do it! 😍😍😘😗😚🤗🤗

Awesome! There is a post linked in How to Enter that explains it in detail.

Estupendo! maravillosas fotografias! saludos @creadordelfuturo

Gracias mi alma! Muchos besos! 😍😘😗😙🤗🤗

Welcome back! And you return with a bang!!! Insanely amazing series of the sunsets and... i actually have spent a week in Benidorm! They have so many strange lakes where they produce salt if i am not mistaken. Glad to have you back dear and can't wait for other posts!

I'm glad to be back! I hate moving! I hope soon I will be able to devote more time to steemit. Thanks for appreciating my clicks! I was lucky to see this! 😍😗😗😙😚🤗🤗

And thank you for sharing, they are awesome indeed!

nice collors

I like the capture # 2 is amazing the earth saw since up

Wow honey great to see you back after a lot of time :D
this is beautiful what a comeback

that's beautiful...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74