Something new...

Dear steemians

I don’t think that I shared any of my photos from Florida’s trip back in year 2015.
That is because I don’t have any good ones. Haha 😁
I was there mainly for other reasons and photography back than was not in my first plan, but I found one for today’s theme and hopefully you will like it.

This is my entry to Oceans Tuesday challenge hosted by @czechglobalhosts

file000294.jpg
Please click on the image to enlarge

All photos in my posts are @originalworks and were taken with my own equipment.

@crazy-andy

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-11T12:59:00
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1670.98/3200.00
Total Photos: 204
Total comments: 142
Total contest wins: 6
And have also received a 5.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Have you also been to Key West? That was one of our hightlights in Florida (we've only been to Miami and the Everglades though^^)

Yes, great guess. This is on the way to Key West somewhere near 8 mile bridge. It was a great trip to Key West as well. I was in Miami for couple of nights and had a nice time. Priority on this trip was fun (Orlando's amusement parks and stuff)

great work as always, keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71