Golden Grand Canyon

Dear steemians

Today is my 299th day on Steemit and that means that tomorrow I owe you something 😁
Who can guess what it is? I will help you. It will fourth part of travel story from my recent travel to USA. This time on the menu: Horseshoe Bend, Antelope Canyon, Grand Canyon. If you would like to see/read more, you have to check it back tomorrow.

For today there is just one sugar as Friday is time for North American photo.
Photo below is slightly different, but I like taking trees, branches etc. on photo.
What is at the background? It is the mighty Grand Canyon... You can also see Colorado River flows their way and as this shot was taken at the start of golden hour that spices the photo a bit more…

a (143).JPG
Please click on the image to enlarge

All photos in my posts are @originalworks and were taken with my own equipment.

@crazy-andy

Sort:  

👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼 can’t wait for your story 👍🏻 pa tudi da obujam spomine. Smo izgleda predelali iste poti na drugi strani luže. Lepa spodbuda tudi zame, da potegnem kako sliko iz arhiva.

Še malo in bo dokončno spisana in objavljena. Ti pa le pobrskaj po arhivu, sigurno imaš kakšne super slike iz teh super lepih krajev :)

Waiting for your adventure 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Specially horseshoe bend. Happy Vacation 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!
I have been there in April and now I am slowly getting out my travel stories one by one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65