Sunrises Are Hellos From GOD

in #goldenhourphotography6 years ago (edited)

"Every thing starts with a sunrise, but it's what we do before it sets that matters"

Hello everyone!

Today, I would like to share this amazing sunrise photo I captured last Wednesday and to match today's photo contest #goldenhourphotography by @juliank. It's rare for me to capture sunrise photo because I don't like waking up early in the morning. I never thought waking up early in the morning can be really wonderful. Spectating the sun arises is really astonishing that it feels like you've given a new life again and new purpose, a new chance, new perspective and it's refreshing that it makes every morning so good. It's the one thing now that I love to see first everytime I wake up. And now I have reason to be awake early in the morning :D.

LRM_EXPORT_20180429_130013.jpg


Camera: Samsung J7 PRO


Thanks for dropping by! Happy Sunday and Godbless :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23