Sunset, mirror and beauty!

in #goldenhourphotography6 years ago (edited)

01.jpg


Greetings. my dear friends! Today for a photo contest I post photo essay, the material of which was filmed in the Moscow region. We decided to use a mirror to improve the mechanics of the light transmission at sunset of the day. I think it worked out quite well. I posed, becoming a model for my post! I publish photos here, first of all, on Stimite. If interested, then write in the reviews, as you liked the experiment with the mirror, we used it for the first time! With you was - Elizabeth!


02.jpg

04.jpg

05.jpg

06.jpg

07.jpg


ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:

  • original photo;
  • first publication;
  • camera Canon EOS 750D + Sunset and Mirror.

@cleverbot


Happiness to all and love!
My blog @antikus369
With you was Elizabeth!

09.1.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography

You have earned 6.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.25
Server time: 05:30:09
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 585.62/800.00
Total Photos: 70
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

It is possible, I suppose. So what is your name then?

He blew his mind out in a car. He didn't notice that the lights had changed.

Those photos are gorgeous! I love how the mirror is used to bounce the light like a reflector. I've worked with reflectors for film and video when I needed but did not get intense or impressive results. The use of the mirror as a reflector AND a prop in the photos is imaginative, creative, original and it looks amazing.

Thank you for understanding these techniques in work and creativity! I like to use mirrors when taking pictures, it turns out very good effect! I am pleased with my colleague in photography and taking part in photos and movies! I signed up for your blog and am coming to visit you!...

Awesome. And I look forward in seeing more pictures of this sort and any others you and your colleague take. These feel more like a moving dance than a stagnant photo.

Thank you! I am very glad to understand, we will communicate in terms of art and photography. Today, it is very rare that you, as a photographer, are understood when choosing a composition, staging and reviewing a shot!

I think it comes from being a sensitive creative person. In Cegep, I was in Theatre school, but we did a lot behind the camera and I worked with cinematography a bit, lighting, props, writing. Every form of creative expression matters because so much can be said, and change one things and the meaning can be totally different. Studying all that just made me appreciate it all more.

An interesting creative life filled with beauty! Great - it's so good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74