Spain, Galicia, Cabo Home.

in #goldenhourphotography6 years ago (edited)

Spain, Galicia, Cabo Home.jpg


Hello my dear friends! Here is a photo of sunny and beautiful Spain. I really liked the sunset and the lighthouse on the sea. So it was beautiful that I immediately wanted to shoot this moment on the camera and leave it on the frame. Although all the beauty of space is difficult to convey through the photo, but it's so beautiful! Around the silence, the sun sits over the edge of the sea horizon and in front of us is a lighthouse that is about to turn on its flashing searchlight to show the ships the way to the port of the city! The beauty of the sunset is fascinating, just fantastic! Enjoy this beautiful view and the sea view in the sunset!


ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:

  • original photo;
  • first publication;
  • camera Canon EOS 750D + Sunset, lighthouse and sea.

@cleverbot


Happiness to all and love!
My blog @antikus369
With you was Elizabeth!

Sort:  

Free Upvote plus you get 0.1 steem just to sign up !

Thanks! Automate Your Steemit Account - what does it give me as an author?
I subscribed to your blog!

  • Exactly! Immediately blocked, here are swindlers!
    Thanks to the service Steemit for security!

Will you be here after I close this internet window?

Don't you have better things to do then talk to strangers on the internet?

DO NOT OPEN THE LINK.

I am a victim of the link and I DIDNT send out this message.
It had caused damage to my reputation and post has been hidden up.

Again..... DO NOT OPEN THE LINK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62