📷 Golden hour photography ~ Summer evening on the river

in #goldenhourphotography7 years ago (edited)

Hi, friends. I will show you a selection of my summer evening photo. This is unforgettable moments in a magic time of day. So much changeable and incredible colors nature gives us. It is impossible to watch the sunset calmly. In the soul of every human being appear exciting feelings when he sees this Golden hour.




My contribution to the contest daily photo from @juliank. Photo taken on my phone Huawei 5 pixels.

Sort:  

Nice.
Upvote & resteemed.
@originalcontent

Thank you, I'm happy to share these nice photos. And I'm glad they resonate in the hearts of others.

I do not know what to say pictures are wonderful

Thanks. Wonderful

Thanks for watching!

Beautiful. Upvoted and resteemed :-)

Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. In the midst of autumn, so nice to remember summer!

Congratulations @anna-mi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Gorgeous sunsets! :) Good luck!

Thank you very much!

You're most welcome! :)

Very nice pictures :-)
Best regards
Silke

Thank you) I am very pleased to hear that, I'm glad you like them!

You're welcome :-)

Every sunset is different and nice!

That's for sure. Every time it's something unique. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47