A beautiful sunset in Bucharest

in #goldenhourphotography6 years ago (edited)

Happy Sunday, my friends!

Sunrises and sunsets are always wonderful, no matter where we are. I am glad to participate in another contest by @juliank, the theme for today is goldenhourphotography or longexposurephotography.

So, here is my entry for goldenhourphotography:

20180129_172529.jpg

It's a photo taken with my smartphone, I hope you like it. I am not a professional photographer.

Have a wonderful weekend with your family and friends!

Love,
@allesia

Sort:  

WOW! It's so beautiful!
Life is busy. But still find sometime for your friends and family.
Love to have fun with friends :)

Me too :D
Thanks for stopping by.

i love your works allesia. keep it up

Thank you! :)

Wow that is so beautiful <3

Indeed, it is a lovely sunset. Cheers

You freezed the moment perfectly, citylife and sunset,though it's not the best combination but the citylights and sunset are the best combo :-)

Thank you for your comment, I am glad yoh enjoyed my photo :)

so beautiful, the city is going to clam and sleep.

Oh, yes, Bucharest is going to sleep.

enjoy the moment

Beautiful indeed! 😍😍

the photo is great. .. I absolutely love when the sky turn pink!

I love the combination of colors. Have a great week, my dear!

Really love the sunsets, my phone is full with different colours of the sky from the same place - my room :)
image

It is a wonderful sunset, you should also join in the contest with your photo ;)

I'm not really a fan for these kind of contests but thanks :D

Beautiful sunset with magnificent storied buildings

Nice picture @allesia 👍

Hello and thank you for your comment, my dear!

Your welcome @allesia 😊

Very beutyful your photography sister..
Good job..
Success is always for you @allesia...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42